Events and readings

Tuesday February 6th, 2024, 7pm, Blackwells, Edinburgh

Thursday February 8th, 2024, 6.30pm, AK Bell Library, Perth

Saturday February 24th, 2024, 3pm, Granite Noir festival, Aberdeen

Monday 26th February, 2024, 1pm, Glasgow University Creative Conversations

Friday 8th March, 2024, 7pm, the Book Nook, Stirling, International Women’s Day event chaired by Kevin MacNeil

Wednesday 13th March, 2024, 6.30pm, Leeds Central Library

Thursday 14th March, 2024, 6pm, Manchester Portico Library

Saturday 27th April, 2024, 10.30am, Paisley Book Festival

Tuesday 30th April, 2024, 2pm, Airdrie Library

Saturday 18th May, 2024, 6pm, Aye Write! Glasgow

Wednesday 22nd May, 2024, 6.30pm, Golden Hare Books, Edinburgh, Women in Journalism event

Saturday 15th June, 2024, 4pm, Leeds Literary Festival, Leeds Central Library 

Thursday 27th June, 2024, Strathearn Library, Crieff

Wednesday 21st August, 6pm, Edinburgh International Book Festival, with Saima Mir

Saturday 14th September, 2024, Stirling, Bloody Scotland festival